New
What it is
The New button under Project file in the left sidebar. Its tip says Start a new project.
What to enter
Nothing to enter. It is a button you press.
What it changes
It asks Start a new project? Unsaved changes here will be lost. and, if you agree, opens a blank project. If you still hold the current project it reminds you to use Save & exit first so your team can use it. Nothing in the house changes. Nothing in the app changes.
If it goes wrong
Unsaved changes are lost. Press Cancel in the question and save first if unsure.