LuxeLife · Helphelp.luxelifeapp.com

Discard changes

What it is

The red button in the Cancel your changes? box. In the Cancel and exit? box it reads Discard and exit.

What to enter

Nothing to enter. It is a button you press.

What it changes

It throws away everything changed since your last Save. Discard changes keeps you in the project at your last Save; Discard and exit also frees the project and goes to Your projects. Nothing in the house changes. Nothing in the app changes.

If it goes wrong

This cannot be undone. If the saved copy cannot be read or the project cannot be freed, nothing is discarded and you are told.

Still stuck? Ask