LuxeLife · Helphelp.luxelifeapp.com

Cancel & exit

What it is

The Cancel & exit button in the top bar. Its tip says Throw away everything changed since your last Save, leave, and free the project for your team.

What to enter

Nothing to enter. It is a button you press.

What it changes

It asks Cancel and exit? first. If you agree, unsaved changes are thrown away, the project is freed for your team and you go to Your projects. Nothing in the house changes. Nothing in the app changes.

If it goes wrong

It is greyed when there is nothing to discard (use Save & exit) and while saving. If the project cannot be freed, nothing is discarded and you stay in it. If someone else now holds it, you are told and sent to Your projects.

Still stuck? Ask