LuxeLife · Helphelp.luxelifeapp.com

Cancel — pick another

Screen: Room Devices (step 5 of 7) — the This join is already used box.

What it is

The left button in the box that opens when a join you typed is already used on the same processor.

What to enter

Press it to clear the box and type another join.

What it changes

In the house: The join you typed is removed and the project is saved. Nothing is sent until the next Save & Deploy.

In the app: The device has no join in that box until you type one.

If it goes wrong

Still stuck? Ask